You are here
Home > Deadlines

2019 Advertising Deadlines

*Dates subject to change*

Month Issue Date Deadline Date
January Thursday, January 31 Wednesday, January 16
February Thursday, February 28 Wednesday, February 13
March Friday, March 29 Wednesday, March 13
April Tuesday, April 30 Wednesday, April 17
May Friday, May 31 Wednesday, May 15
June Friday, June 28 Wednesday, June 12
July Wednesday, July 31 Wednesday, July 17
August Friday, August 30 Wednesday, August 14
September Monday, September 30 Wednesday, September 18
October Thursday, October 31 Wednesday, October 16
November Friday, November 29 Wednesday, November 13
December Tuesday, December 31 Wednesday, December 11

PLEASE NOTE: PAYMENT IS DUE BY THE DEADLINE DATE

Top